Qur’an: 21 Feb 2014 (20 Rabi’ul Thani 1435)

English Translation of Al-Quran

[28].Surah Al-Qasas [The Narration]

Ayat 34. "And (Musa PBHU) my brother Haroon PBUH (Aaron) he is more eloquent in speech than me so send him with me as a helper to confirm me. Verily! I fear that they will belie me." Tafseer of Surah Al-Qasas (The Narration) Ayat 34. "And Musa PBUH requested to Allah to grant him his brother Haroon PBUH – He is more eloquent in speech than I: so send him with me as a helper, to confirm (and strengthen) me: for I fear that they may accuse me of falsehood."

About aubykhan

A software enigneer by profession and a gamer by passion. Always interested in fascinating technologies that keep popping up and blowing my
This entry was posted in Quran and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.