Quran: 04 Feb 2014 (03 Rabi’ul Thani 1435)

001-AsSalam.jpg

S-028 ayat 017.jpg

English Translation of Al-Quran

[28].Surah Al-Qasas [The Narration]

Ayat 17. He said: "My Lord! For that with which You have favoured me, I will never more be a helper for the Mujrimun (criminals, disobedient to Allah, polytheists, sinners, etc.)!"

Tafseer of Surah Al-Qasas (The Narration) Ayat 17. He said: "O my Lord! For that Thou hast bestowed Thy Grace on me, never shall I be a help to those who do sinful acts !" He takes a conscious and solemn vow to dedicate himself to Allah, and to do nothing that may in any way assist those who were doing wrong. This was his general idea, but no plan had yet shaped itself in his mind, until a second catastrophe brought matters to a head, and he was plunged in adventure.

About aubykhan

A software enigneer by profession and a gamer by passion. Always interested in fascinating technologies that keep popping up and blowing my
This entry was posted in Quran and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.